fbpx

Our TEAM

The people who make us who we are
Peter Nordlund, CEO

Before becoming CEO, Peter served on Box Modul’s board for several years and has a long-lasting friendship with the company’s founder Kjell Larsson. Today Peter is the owner of Box Modul AB and Kjell will remain in the company as a senior advisor.

Peter is originally a construction engineer but has in recent years worked in senior positions within IT and Data Centers with a focus on sales and marketing. He will now combine this with being owner and chairman of the board at Arctic Group.

Phone: +46 (0)70-525 04 02
E-Mail: peter.nordlund@boxmodul.se

Jens Isaksson, Sales

Phone: +46 70 65 77 527
E-Mail: Jens.isaksson@boxmodul.se 

Mattias Olofsson
Production Manager
mattias.olofsson@boxmodul.se

Kjell Larsson
Senior Advisor
+46 70 551 23 25
kjell.larsson@boxmodul.se

Patrik Eklund
Constructor
patrik.eklund@boxmodul.se

Dounald Lidman
Constructor
dounald.lidman@boxmodul.se

Johnny Johansson
Logistics
johnny.johansson@boxmodul.se

And of course our amazing production team and our partners are not forgotten. We will happily introduce you to them through video conference, or in person if you decide to visit us here in the north of Sweden.

SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS