fbpx

Our TEAM

The people who make us who we are
Peter Nordlund, CEO

Before becoming CEO, Peter served on Box Modul’s board for several years and has a long-lasting friendship with the company’s founder Kjell Larsson. Today Peter is the owner of Box Modul AB and Kjell will remain in the company as a senior advisor.

Peter is originally a construction engineer but has in recent years worked in senior positions within IT and Data Centers with a focus on sales and marketing. He will now combine this with being owner and chairman of the board at Arctic Group.

Office: +46 (0)911-652 85
Phone: +46 (0)70-525 04 02
E-Mail: peter.nordlund@boxmodul.se

Kjell Larsson, Senior Advisor

Office: +46 (0)911-652 85
Phone: +46 (0)70-551 23 25
E-Mail: kjell.larsson@boxmodul.se

Mattias Olofsson
Production Manager
mattias.olofsson@boxmodul.se

Jens Isaksson
Sales Manager
jens.isaksson@boxmodul.se

Patrik Eklund
Constructor
patrik.eklund@boxmodul.se

Dounald Lidman
Constructor
dounald.lidman@boxmodul.se

Kim Högberg
Market and Brand Manager
kim.hogberg@boxmodul.se

Johnny Johansson
Logistics
johnny.johansson@boxmodul.se

SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS